Managers

Emil Mattsson
Managing Director
emil.mattsson@fasteners.se

Kalle Mattsson
Deputy Managing Director/Business Developer
kalle.mattsson@fasteners.se

Christoffer Andersson
Marketing- and Sales Manager
christoffer.andersson@fasteners.se

Maria Catoni
Financial Manager
maria.catoni@fasteners.se

Jingyi Zhang
Purchase Manager
jingyi.zhang@fasteners.se

Ewa-Marie Abrahamsson
Quality and Environmental Manager
ewa-marie.abrahamsson@fasteners.se

Warehouse Manager

Lisbeth Lidbacken
lisbeth.lidbacken@fasteners.se

Teamleader shift 1

Anders Edlund
anders.edlund@fasteners.se

Mattssons Precision Hardware (Hangzhou) Co., Ltd China

No. 16 18th Road, Xiasha Economic & Development Zone, Hangzhou, China
Tel. + 86 571 86716288
Fax: + 86 571 86716266

Mattssons Parafusos, Lda.

Rua Boaviagem, 158
Crestins
4470-210 Maia
Portugal
Tel: + 351 229438950
Fax: + 351 229438959

Elsa Silva
Plant Manager
elsa.silva@mattssons.pt