Departamento de Vendas/Apoio ao Cliente

Departamento de Vendas

Christoffer Andersson
Director de Vendas
christoffer.andersson@fasteners.se

Emil Blomberg
Vendedor
emil.blomberg@fasteners.se

Johannes Axelson
Vendedor
johannes.axelson@fasteners.se

Marcus Johansson
Vendedor
marcus.johansson@fasteners.se

Apoio ao Cliente

Esmir Maslan
Suporte de Vendas
esmir.maslan@fasteners.se

Fredrik Nordin
Suporte de Vendas
fredrik.nordin@fasteners.se

Mikael Wahlstedt
Suporte de Vendas
mikael.wahlstedt@fasteners.se

Po Lidbacken
Suporte de Vendas
po.lidbacken@fasteners.se