Sales Department/Customer Support

Sales Department

Christoffer Andersson
Marketing Manager/Sales Manager
christoffer.andersson@fasteners.se

Emil Blomberg
Sales
emil.blomberg@fasteners.se

Johannes Axelson
Sales
johannes.axelson@fasteners.se

Marcus Johansson
Sales
marcus.johansson@fasteners.se

Customer Support

Esmir Maslan
Customer Support
esmir.maslan@fasteners.se

Fredrik Nordin
Customer Support
fredrik.nordin@fasteners.se

Mikael Wahlstedt
Customer Support
mikael.wahlstedt@fasteners.se

Po Lidbacken
Customer Support
po.lidbacken@fasteners.se