Sales Department/Customer Support

Sales Department

Christoffer Andersson
Key Account/Sales
christoffer.andersson@mattssons.com

Kati Lindberg
Sales
kati.lindberg@mattssons.com

Marcus Johansson
Sales
marcus.johansson@mattssons.com

Customer Support

Esmir Maslan
Customer Support
esmir.maslan@mattssons.com

Fredrik Nordin
Customer Support
fredrik.nordin@mattssons.com

Oskar Karlsson
Customer Support
oskar.karlsson@mattssons.com

Po Lidbacken
Customer Support
po.lidbacken@mattssons.com